Parks & Recreation Commission


Alison Kirk - Chairperson, Parks & Marina Administrator
Louis Papp - Zwaanendael Park & Irrigation Systems
Christine Besche - Stango Park & DeVries Circle
Candance Vessella - Stango Park Extended
Warren Golde - 1812 Park & Mary Vessels Park
Rodney Robinson - Canalfront Park
Lorna Dempsey - George HP Smith Park & Otis Smith Park
Harry Keyser - George HP Smith Park & Otis Smith Park
Mardi Thompson - Tree Program
Barry Dunkin - Recreation/Playgrounds/Tennis/Basketball Courts

Ex-Officio Members

Rob Morgan - City Council
Ann Marie Townshend - City Manager

Recording Secretary

Jacqueline Doherty

The Parks & Recreation Commission meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00pm in Council Chambers at City Hall, unless otherwise indicated.

For information on each of the City's parks, please go to PARKS & RECREATION.