Scenic & Historic Byways AdHoc Committee


Gail vanGilder - Chairperson
Michael DiPaolo - Lewes Historic Society
Michael Costello - Sussex County Represetative
Nina Cannata - Greenway & Trail Committee
Jeffery Greene - Secretary
David Ennis
Ronal Smith
Barbara Vaughan
Mary Roth
Helen Waite
David Stuart
Russ Tatman

Ex-Officio Members

Dennis Reardon - Councilperson
Mike Tyler - Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee
Ann Marie Townshend - City Manager
The Historic Lewes Byway Committee was created by Mayor & City Council on February 11, 2008.  They meet the 4th Wednesday of each month at 4:00pm in Council Chambers at City Hall.