Finance Committee


Bonnie Osler - Chairperson
Fred Beaufait - Councilperson
Ken Casazza - Committee Member
William Spencer - Committee Member
Carol Disabatino - Committee Member

Ex-Officio Members

Paul Eckrich - City Manager
Jack Lesher - Board of Public Works/Treasurer
Ellen Lorraine McCabe - Financial Officer
Henry Baynum - Building Official
Carol Richardson - Project Officer

Recording Secretary

Alice Erickson - Recording Secretary
The Finance Committee meets on an as needed basis.

City of Lewes Investment Policy

Click here to download